Contact Us

If you should have any queries or wish to join the Society then please feel free to contact one of our Committee Members who are:


Chairman -Nigel Palmer 07930149408 or 01455290160

Vice Chairman – Robert Leake 01455 290020

Secretary-Mrs Beth Dawes 01455 290214 or

Treasurer – Marion Lambourne 01455 290978

Archivist: Glynis Oakley 01455290348 or

Committee Members:

Martyn Andrews

Ingrid Davison

Lynne Palmer



Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.